Orange County

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Thu, Oct 24 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Delora , Suzana (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Oct 25 6:30-9:30pm A Harvest Dinner Suzana (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 27 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Suzana (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Oct 30 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Nov 01 6-9pm Holy Mole! Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 02 5-8pm Eye of the Thai-ger Katie (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 03 5:30-8:30pm ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 07 6:30-9:30pm Crowd Pleasers Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 08 6:30-9:30pm Holy Mole! Loreal (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 09 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Delora (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 10 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Delora (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 10 5:30-8:30pm A Harvest Dinner Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 14 6-9pm One night in Bangkok Loreal (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 15 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Loreal, Delora (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 16 4-7pm It's all Greek to Me Loreal (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 17 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Nov 18 2-5pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Nov 21 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails: Winter Loreal, Delora (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 22 1-3pm Private Class Loreal
Sat, Nov 23 4-7pm Private Class Loreal
Sun, Nov 24 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 24 5:30-8:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Delora (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 26 6:30-9:30pm Home for the Holidays Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 06 12-3pm Private Class Loreal
Sat, Dec 07 6-9pm Private Class Loreal
Sun, Dec 08 5-8pm Cocktails: Winter Loreal, Delora (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 15 6-9pm Home for the Holidays Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 20 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails: Winter Delora , Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 21 2-5pm Private Class Loreal
Mon, Jan 06 6-9pm Private Class Loreal
Sat, Jan 25 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Loreal