Orange County

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Thu, Oct 25 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Oct 26 6:30-9:30pm Farmer's Market: Fall Suzana (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 27 5-8pm Thai Two On! Suzana (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 28 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Suzana (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 01 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Suzana (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 02 10am-1pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Nov 02 6:30-9:30pm Global Supper Club - Day of the Dead Suzana (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 03 5-8pm Global Supper Club - Day of the Dead Suzana (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 04 5-8pm Private Class Suzana
Mon, Nov 05 6-9pm Private Class Suzana
Thu, Nov 08 6:30-9:30pm Hot Soup Focus Group Suzana (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 09 6:30-9:30pm Persian Immersion Katie (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 10 11am-2:30pm Pasta in Casa Delora (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 10 5-8pm Thai 3 for Me! Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 11 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Loreal (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 13 6-9pm Private Class Suzana
Thu, Nov 15 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Suzana (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 16 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Delora , Suzana (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Suzana (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 18 4-7pm I Ain't No Turkey! Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 29 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Suzana (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 30 6:30-9:30pm Farmer's Market: Fall Suzana (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 01 11am-3pm Holiday Elves Angie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 01 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana
Thu, Dec 06 6-9pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Dec 07 12:30-3:30pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Dec 14 1:30-4:30pm Private Class Suzana