Hipcooks

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Thu, Jun 04 6:30-9:30pm POSTPONED ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 05 6:30-9:30pm POSTPONED Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Loreal (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 06 11am-2pm POSTPONED Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 06 5-8pm POSTPONED Ragin' Cajun Loreal (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 07 12-3pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Jun 11 6:30-9:30pm POSTPONED Crowd Pleasers Loreal (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 12 6:30-9:30pm POSTPONED An Elegant Dinner Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 20 5-8pm POSTPONED Viva España: ¡Tapas! Loreal (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 21 11am-2pm POSTPONED Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 27 5-8pm POSTPONED Holy Mole! Loreal (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 02 6-9pm POSTPONED Viva España: ¡Paellas! Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 08 5-8pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Jul 09 6-9pm POSTPONED Masterpiece Salads Loreal (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jul 10 6:30-9:30pm POSTPONED Clean Eating: Fennel, Scallops & Cake! Loreal (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 11 11am-2pm POSTPONED Viva España: ¡Tapas! Loreal (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 12 11am-2pm POSTPONED Pasta in Casa Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 12 4:30-7:30pm POSTPONED Pasta in Casa Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Jul 14 4-7pm Private Class Loreal
Wed, Jul 15 6-9pm POSTPONED Ciao, Italia! Risottos Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 16 6-9pm POSTPONED It's all Greek to Me Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jul 17 6-9pm POSTPONED Thai One On Loreal (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 18 5-8pm POSTPONED It's all Greek to Me Loreal (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 19 5-8pm POSTPONED Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Loreal (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 23 6:30-9:30pm POSTPONED Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Loreal (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jul 24 6-9pm POSTPONED Persian Immersion Loreal (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 25 4:30-7:30pm POSTPONED Eye of the Thai-ger Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 26 11am-2pm POSTPONED Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 26 5:30-8:30pm POSTPONED A Cocktail Party Delora , Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jul 31 6-9pm POSTPONED Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 01 11am-2pm POSTPONED Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 02 11am-2pm POSTPONED Pasta in Casa Loreal (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 02 5:30-8:30pm POSTPONED India, LTD (vegetarian) Loreal (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!