Orange County

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Thu, Dec 05 1-4pm Private Class Katie
Thu, Dec 05 6:30-9:30pm One night in Bangkok Katie $75
Fri, Dec 06 12-3pm Private Class Loreal
Sat, Dec 07 6-9pm Private Class Loreal
Sun, Dec 08 5-8pm Cocktails: Winter Delora , Loreal (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Dec 09 2-5pm Private Class Loreal
Wed, Dec 11 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Loreal (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 12 6-9pm Private Class Loreal
Fri, Dec 13 11am-2pm Private Class Loreal
Fri, Dec 13 6:30-9:30pm An Elegant Dinner Loreal (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 14 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 14 4:30-7:30pm Eye of the Thai-ger Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 15 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Delora (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 15 6-9pm Home for the Holidays Loreal (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Dec 18 10am-1pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Dec 19 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 20 11am-2pm Private Class Loreal
Fri, Dec 20 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails: Winter Delora , Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 21 2-5pm Private Class Delora
Sun, Dec 22 11am-2pm Private Class Loreal
Sun, Dec 22 4-7pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Jan 09 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 10 6:30-9:30pm Cooking 101 Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Delora (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Loreal (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 12 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 12 5:30-8:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Delora (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 15 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Jan 16 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails: Winter Loreal, Delora (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 17 6:30-9:30pm Clean Eating: Asian fusion Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 4-7pm An Elegant Dinner Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 12-3pm Hearty Winter Soups Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Delora (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 24 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Loreal, Delora (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Loreal
Sun, Jan 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 26 5-8pm Persian Immersion Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 29 6:30-9:30pm Eye of the Thai-ger Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 30 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 31 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Loreal
Sun, Feb 02 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 07 4-7pm Jamaican Me Crazy Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!