Orange County

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sun, Dec 16 4-7pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Suzana
Mon, Dec 17 1:30-4:30pm Private Class Suzana
Tue, Dec 18 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Katie
Wed, Dec 19 12:30-3:30pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Dec 21 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2: Winter Suzana , Delora (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 11am-2pm Thai One On Suzana (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 11am-2pm Thai One On Suzana (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 04 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana
Thu, Jan 10 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Suzana (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 11 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Claire (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 5-8pm Date Night - Risottos Suzana (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Suzana (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Jan 14 6:30-8:30pm Hipcooks TA Thank You Party Suzana , Claire , Delora (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 17 6:30-9:30pm Hearty Winter Soups Suzana (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 18 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Suzana , Delora (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Claire (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy Suzana (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Suzana (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Claire (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 23 6:30-9:30pm Hot Soup Focus Group Suzana (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 24 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Suzana (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 25 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 5-8pm The Surprise Guest Suzana (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 27 4:30-7:30pm One Dish Wonders Suzana (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 31 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2: Winter Delora , Suzana (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 02 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Suzana (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Suzana (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 24 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Suzana (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 28 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana