Hipcooks

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Thu, Feb 20 6-9pm Private Class Loreal
Fri, Feb 21 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Delora , Loreal (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 22 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Delora (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 23 12-3:30pm The Cheese Whiz Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 23 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Delora (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 28 6-9pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 12-3pm Pasta in Casa Delora (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 5-8:30pm The Cheese Whiz Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 01 12-3:30pm Cooking 101 Loreal (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 04 6:30-9:30pm J'aime, Paris! Loreal (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 05 11am-2pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Mar 05 6:30-9:30pm La Belle Epoque Loreal (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 06 6:30-9:30pm Oh, Brazil! Loreal (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 07 4:30-7:30pm Clean Eating: Stuffed, Salmon'ed and Souffléd! Loreal (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Loreal (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 12 5-8pm Private Class Loreal
Fri, Mar 13 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Loreal, Delora
Sat, Mar 14 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Delora (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 14 5-8pm Pho Sure! Loreal (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 15 3-6pm Private Class Loreal
Wed, Mar 18 6-9pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Katie (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 20 6-9pm Persian Immersion Katie (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Delora (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 22 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 26 6:30-9:30pm Crowd Pleasers Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 27 6:30-9:30pm Clean Eating: Fennel, Scallops & Cake! Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 5-8pm Holy Mole! Loreal (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Delora (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Apr 01 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Loreal, Delora (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 02 6-9pm Go Green! A main-course tasting menu for Health Loreal (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 03 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 04 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Delora (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 04 5-8pm An Elegant Dinner Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 05 4:30-7:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Delora (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Apr 08 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Apr 09 6-9pm Thai One On Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 10 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 11 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Delora (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 16 6:30-9:30pm Crowd Pleasers Loreal (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 17 6-9pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 18 4:30-7:30pm It's all Greek to Me Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 19 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Delora (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 23 6-9pm All India Express Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 24 6:30-9:30pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Loreal (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 25 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Loreal (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 25 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Delora
Sun, Apr 26 12-3pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Apr 30 6-9pm Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Loreal (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!