San Diego

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sun, Dec 16 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee
Tue, Dec 18 11am-2pm Private Class Lauren
Wed, Dec 19 12-3pm Private Class Lauren
Wed, Dec 19 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 20 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Lauren (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 21 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Lauren , Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 12-3pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 12-3pm Pasta in Casa Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Dec 26 12-3pm Private Class Joe
Wed, Jan 09 6-9pm All India Express Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 10 6-9pm An Elegant Dinner Party Lauren (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 11 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee , Lauren (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 5-8pm ¡Más Tapas! Kekoa (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kekoa (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 16 6-9pm The Surprise Guest Lauren (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 17 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 18 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Jayzee , Lauren (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 23 6-9pm Thai Two On! Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 24 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 25 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 5-8pm Thai 3 for Me! Kekoa (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 27 5-8pm La Belle Epoque Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 30 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 31 6-9pm Hearty Winter Soups Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!