San Diego

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $70 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Wed, Aug 22 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 23 6-9pm All India Express Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 24 6-9pm Pasta in Casa Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 25 12-3pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 26 12-3pm Pasta in Casa Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 05 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Lauren (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 06 6-9pm Date Night Lauren (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 07 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kekoa , Lauren (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 08 12-3pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 09 4-7pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 12 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 13 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 14 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Lauren , Kekoa (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 15 12-3pm Thai One On Lauren (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 16 4-7pm ¡Más Tapas! Kekoa (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 19 6-9pm Thai One On Kekoa (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 20 6-9pm Thai Two On! Kekoa (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 21 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Kekoa (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 22 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 23 12-3pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 26 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 27 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 28 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 29 12-3pm All India Express Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 30 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 13 12-3pm Private Class Lauren
Sun, Oct 14 12-3:30pm Private Class Lauren
Thu, Oct 18 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Tue, Oct 30 4-7pm Private Class Lauren