San Diego

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sat, Oct 20 4-7pm Oh, Brazil! Lauren (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 21 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 21 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Lauren
Wed, Oct 24 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Thu, Oct 25 11am-2pm Private Class Lauren
Thu, Oct 25 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Kekoa (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Oct 26 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Sat, Oct 27 12-3pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Oct 30 12-2pm Private Class Lauren
Tue, Oct 30 6-7:30pm Hipcooks TA Thank You Party Lauren , Matt , Kekoa , Joe (37 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Oct 31 12-2pm Private Class Lauren
Thu, Nov 01 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Lauren (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 02 6-9pm Global Supper Club - Day of the Dead Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 03 4-7pm Global Supper Club - Day of the Dead Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 04 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 04 5-8pm ¡Más Tapas! Kekoa (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 07 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 08 6-9pm Thai Two On! Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 09 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 10 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 10 5-8pm All India Express Kekoa (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 11 12-3pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 14 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 15 2-5pm Private Class Lauren
Fri, Nov 16 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Lauren , Jayzee (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 12-2:30pm Knife Skills Workshop Lauren (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 18 4-7pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kekoa (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 20 6-9pm I Ain't No Turkey! Lauren (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 28 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Jayzee , Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 29 6-9pm Date Night - Risottos Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 30 6-9pm Pasta in Casa Joe (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 08 5-8pm Private Class Lauren
Tue, Dec 11 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Sun, Dec 16 6-9pm Private Class Lauren