San Diego

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sun, Aug 25 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Lauren (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Aug 28 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 29 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 30 6-9pm Thai Two On! Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 31 11am-2pm Private Class Jayzee
Sat, Aug 31 5-8pm All India Express Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 07 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 08 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 13 6-9pm All India Express Kekoa (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 14 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe , Jayzee (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 14 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 15 4-7pm One Dish Wonders Suzana (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 18 6-9pm Private Class Kekoa
Fri, Sep 20 6-9pm Thai One On Kekoa (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 21 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 21 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 22 11am-2pm Private Event Joe
Wed, Sep 25 6-9pm Cooking 101 Suzana (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 26 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 27 6-9pm Private Class Kekoa
Sat, Sep 28 11am-2pm Private Event Joe
Sat, Sep 28 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 29 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kekoa (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 22 5-8pm Private Class Lauren