San Diego

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Wed, Feb 20 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 21 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Kekoa , Lauren (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 22 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 2:30-4:30pm Private Class Lauren
Sat, Feb 23 5-8:30pm The Cheese Whiz Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 24 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 24 5-8pm Dim Sum and then Some Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Feb 27 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 28 6-9pm Thai Two On! Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 01 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee , Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 02 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 02 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 03 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 03 5-8pm Thai 3 for Me! Kekoa (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Mar 05 12-3pm Private Class Lauren
Wed, Mar 06 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 07 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 08 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 09 5-8pm Persian Immersion Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Kekoa (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 13 6-9pm Date Night - Risottos Lauren (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 14 6-9pm An Elegant Dinner Party Lauren (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 15 6-9pm All India Express Lauren , Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 5-8pm Private Class Lauren
Sun, Mar 17 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 17 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kekoa (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 20 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Thu, Mar 21 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 22 12-3pm Private Class Joe
Fri, Mar 22 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Kekoa (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 23 12-2pm Knife Skills Workshop Lauren (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 23 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 24 5-8pm ¡Más Tapas! Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 27 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Lauren (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 28 6-9pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Lauren (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 29 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy 3: Supersize Me! Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 30 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 30 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 31 11am-2pm Private Class Joe
Sun, Mar 31 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy 2 Kekoa (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 06 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kekoa (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 05 5-8pm Holy Mole! Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, May 06 6-9pm Private Class Lauren