San Diego

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Thu, Jun 20 6-9pm I'm free! (Gluten, Dairy & Sugar-Free!) Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 21 6-9pm Persian Immersion Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 22 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 22 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 23 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Kekoa (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jun 26 6-9pm Date Night - Endless Love Lauren (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jun 27 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Lauren (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 28 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kekoa (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 29 11am-2pm A Moveable Feast Lauren (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 29 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Kekoa , Jayzee (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 30 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 06 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kekoa (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 07 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 07 5-8pm All India Express Kekoa (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 10 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Lauren
Thu, Jul 11 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Lauren (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jul 12 5-8pm Private Class Jayzee , Lauren
Sat, Jul 13 11am-2pm Thrill of the Grill Lauren (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 14 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 17 6-9pm Pho Sure! Lauren (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 18 1-4pm Private Class Lauren
Fri, Jul 19 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee , Lauren (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 20 5-8pm ¡Más Tapas! Kekoa (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 21 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Joe (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 24 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 25 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Lauren (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jul 26 6-9pm Private Class Jayzee , Lauren
Sat, Jul 27 5-8pm Thai Two On! Kekoa (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 28 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 28 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kekoa (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 31 6-9pm Midsummer Night's Dream Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 01 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Fri, Aug 02 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Lauren (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 03 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Kekoa (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 04 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kekoa (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 17 5-8pm Private Class Lauren