Seattle

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Wed, Oct 23 11am-2pm Private Class Bonny
Thu, Oct 24 6-9pm All India Express Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Oct 25 6-9pm Private Class Kathryn
Sat, Oct 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Oct 30 6-9pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Tina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 01 6-9pm Holy Mole! Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 03 5-8pm Holy Mole! Bonny (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 07 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Bonny (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 09 11am-4pm Art Walk! Monika $0
Thu, Nov 14 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kathryn (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 15 6-9pm It's all Greek to Me Kathryn (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 16 5-8pm Thai One On Kathryn (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 17 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 17 5-8pm All India Express Kathryn (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Nov 18 5-8pm Private Class Kathryn
Wed, Nov 20 6-9pm Crowd Pleasers Tina (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 21 11am-2pm Private Class Tina
Thu, Nov 21 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Bonny (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 23 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 24 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 01 4-7pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Bonny (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 12 6-9pm Eye of the Thai-ger Bonny (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 13 2:30-5:30pm Private Class Bonny