Seattle

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Fri, Jan 17 6-9pm Thai One On Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 12-3pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 23 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Bonny (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Feb 12 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 13 6-9pm Oh, Brazil! Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 14 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 15 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 15 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 16 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 16 4-7pm Pasta in Casa Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Feb 19 2-5pm Private Class Kyrsten
Thu, Feb 20 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 21 6:30-9:30pm Oh, Brazil! Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 22 11am-2pm Thai One On Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 22 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 23 12-3pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 23 5-8pm Thai One On Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 27 6-9pm La Belle Epoque Bonny (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 28 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Bonny (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 05 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 06 6-9pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (13 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 07 11am-2pm Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Kyrsten (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 07 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Kyrsten (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 12 6-9pm Persian Immersion Jen (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 13 6-9pm Crowd Pleasers Jen (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 14 11am-2pm Cooking 101 Jen (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 14 5-8pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Bonny (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 15 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Jen (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 15 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 18 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Bonny (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 19 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Loreal (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 20 6-9pm Clean Eating: Stuffed, Salmon'ed and Souffléd! Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kyrsten (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 26 6-9pm Clean Eating: Fennel, Scallops & Cake! Tina (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 27 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Tina (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 11am-2pm Go Green! A main-course tasting menu for Health Bonny (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 5-8pm Pho Sure! Tina (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Bonny (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 5-8pm Pasta in Casa Kyrsten (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Apr 22 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten