Seattle

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sat, Aug 17 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Bonny
Sat, Aug 17 5-8pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Fiona
Sun, Aug 18 12-3pm Thai One On Fiona (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 18 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Fiona (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 22 6:30-9:30pm Persian Immersion Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 23 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Loreal , Fiona (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 24 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Fiona (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 24 5-8pm Private Class Fiona
Sun, Aug 25 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Loreal , Fiona (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 29 6-9pm Hipcooks TA Thank You Party Loreal , Amanda , Fiona (27 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 05 11am-2pm Private Class Fiona
Fri, Sep 06 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Fiona (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 07 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Bonny (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 07 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Amanda , Fiona (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 13 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Fiona
Sat, Sep 14 12-3pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Amanda (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 14 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Fiona (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 15 4-7pm All India Express Fiona (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 19 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Fiona (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 20 6:30-9:30pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Fiona (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 21 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 21 5-8pm ¡Más Tapas! Fiona (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 22 4-7pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Fiona (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 26 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Fiona (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 27 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Fiona (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 28 5-8pm Cooking 101 Fiona (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 29 6-9pm Persian Immersion Fiona (6 left) Details / Sign me up!