Seattle

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Wed, Feb 20 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 21 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Tina (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 22 11am-2pm Private Class Tina
Fri, Feb 22 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Tina , Monique (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Bonny (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 24 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Feb 27 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Bonny
Thu, Feb 28 6:30-9:30pm Oh, Brazil! Bonny (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 02 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Bonny (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Mar 05 3-6pm Private Class Monique
Thu, Mar 07 6-9pm Private Class Bonny
Fri, Mar 08 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Monique (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 09 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Bonny (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 09 5-8pm All India Express Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 5-8pm Hearty Winter Soups Loreal (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 14 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Monique (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 15 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Loreal (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Bonny (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 5:30-8:30pm Thai One On Monique (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 17 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Loreal (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 21 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Loreal (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 22 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Loreal , Monique (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 23 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Loreal (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 23 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Loreal (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 24 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Mar 25 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Mar 28 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 29 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 30 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 30 5-8pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 31 11am-2pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy 3: Supersize Me! Loreal (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Apr 02 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Loreal , Adam (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Apr 03 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Adam (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 05 6:30-9:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Adam (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 13 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 05 4-7pm Holy Mole! Loreal (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 25 11am-2pm Private Class Loreal