Hipcooks

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Thu, Feb 27 6-9pm La Belle Epoque Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 28 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Mar 02 1-4pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Claire (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 05 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 06 6-9pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 07 11am-2pm Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 07 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Claire (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 11 2-5pm Private Class Claire
Thu, Mar 12 6-9pm Persian Immersion Claire, Jen (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 13 6-9pm Crowd Pleasers Jen (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 14 11am-2pm Cooking 101 Jen (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 14 5-8pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 15 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 15 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Claire (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 18 6-9pm Oh, Brazil! Bonny (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 19 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Loreal, Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 20 6-9pm Clean Eating: Stuffed, Salmon'ed and Souffléd! Loreal (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Claire (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Mar 24 1-4pm Private Class Claire
Thu, Mar 26 6-9pm Clean Eating: Fennel, Scallops & Cake! Tina (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 27 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Tina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 11am-2pm Go Green! A main-course tasting menu for Health Bonny (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 5-8pm Pho Sure! Tina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Bonny (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 5-8pm Pasta in Casa Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Apr 01 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Claire (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 02 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Bonny (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 03 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Claire (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 04 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Bonny (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 04 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Claire (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 05 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 09 12:30-3:30pm Private Class Claire
Thu, Apr 09 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Claire, Bonny (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 10 5-8pm It's all Greek to Me Claire (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 11 12-3pm It's all Greek to Me Bonny (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 11 5-8pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Bonny (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Apr 15 6-9pm All India Express Claire (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 16 6-9pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Bonny (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 17 6-9pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Claire (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 18 11am-2pm Private Class Bonny
Sat, Apr 18 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 19 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Claire (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 23 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Bonny (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 24 6-9pm Thai One On Claire (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 25 11am-2pm Thai One On Bonny (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 25 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Claire (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 26 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Claire (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 30 6-9pm An Elegant Dinner Bonny (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!