West LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sat, Oct 20 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Katie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 21 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 21 5-8pm Private Class Kate
Tue, Oct 23 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Katie
Wed, Oct 24 3-6pm Private Class Katie
Thu, Oct 25 6-9pm All India Express Kyrsten , Adam (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Oct 26 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Adam , Christina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 27 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sun, Oct 28 11am-2pm Endless Salads Kyrsten (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 28 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Kyrsten , Adam (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Oct 29 3-6pm Private Class Katie
Thu, Nov 01 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Katie (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 02 6-9pm Global Supper Club - Day of the Dead Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 03 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 03 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 04 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 04 4-7pm Date Night - Risottos Katie (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 06 6-9pm Private Class Suzana
Wed, Nov 07 6-9pm Private Class Loreal , Adam
Fri, Nov 09 6:30-9:30pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy 2 Christina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 10 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 10 5-8pm I Ain't No Turkey! Kyrsten , Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 11 4-7pm Jamaican Me Crazy Angie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Nov 12 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Vivien
Tue, Nov 13 6:30-9:30pm Farmer's Market: Fall Adam , Janell (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 14 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 15 7-10pm Private Class Adam , Kyrsten
Fri, Nov 16 6:30-9:30pm ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kate (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kate (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 18 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Carrie (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 18 5-8pm Persian Immersion Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 20 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Janell , Adam (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 21 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 23 11am-2pm Private Class Katie
Thu, Nov 29 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2: Winter Kyrsten , Katie , Adam (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 30 6:30-9:30pm J'aime, Paris! Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 02 12-4pm Holiday Elves Dawn (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 07 1-4pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sat, Feb 09 7-10pm Private Class Kyrsten