West LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Sun, Dec 15 12-3pm It's all Greek to Me Kyrsten (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 15 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Kyrsten
Mon, Dec 16 12-3pm Private Class Diana
Mon, Dec 16 6-8pm Hipcooks TA Thank You Party Kyrsten, Loreal (19 left) $0 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Dec 17 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Kyrsten
Wed, Dec 18 12-3pm Private Class Adam
Wed, Dec 18 6-9pm Private Class Katie
Thu, Dec 19 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails: Winter Adam, Dani (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 21 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 21 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Diana (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 22 11am-2pm Eye of the Thai-ger Katie (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 22 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Katie (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 08 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten
Thu, Jan 09 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Adam (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 10 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails: Winter Adam, Dani (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Christina (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 12 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 12 4-7pm Cooking 101 Kyrsten (13 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 15 12-3pm Private Class Katie
Thu, Jan 16 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Katie, Diana (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 17 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Diana (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Diana (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Adam (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Diana (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 5-8pm Thai One On Adam (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 22 12-3pm Private Class Katie
Wed, Jan 22 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kyrsten (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 23 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 24 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kyrsten (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Diana (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 5-8pm Crowd Pleasers Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 30 6:30-9:30pm Eye of the Thai-ger Adam (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 31 6-9pm All India Express Adam (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten, Katie
Sat, Mar 28 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten, Katie