West LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Thu, Jun 20 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Adam (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 21 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten
Fri, Jun 21 6-9pm I'm free! (Gluten, Dairy & Sugar-Free!) Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 22 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Adam
Sun, Jun 23 11am-2pm Thai One On Adam (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Jun 24 6-9pm Private Class Katie
Wed, Jun 26 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Janell , Adam (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jun 27 6-9pm Private Class Katie
Fri, Jun 28 11am-2pm Private Class Janell
Fri, Jun 28 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Adam (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 29 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 29 5-8pm Holy Mole! Katie (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 30 5-8pm All India Express Adam (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 06 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 07 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kate (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 10 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten
Thu, Jul 11 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Vivien (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jul 12 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Janell (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 13 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Dani (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 13 6-9pm Persian Immersion Vivien (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 14 4-7pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kate (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 17 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 18 6-9pm Private Event Kyrsten , Katie
Fri, Jul 19 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sat, Jul 20 6-9pm Date Night - Endless Love Janell (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 21 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Katie (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jul 24 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jul 25 3-6pm Private Class Katie
Fri, Jul 26 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jul 27 5-8pm All India Express Dani (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 28 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jul 28 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kate (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 01 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Aug 05 5-8pm Private Class Katie