West LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $70 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Wed, Aug 22 6:30-8:30pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Aug 23 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Loreal (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 24 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Katie , Loreal (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 25 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 25 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 26 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 26 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kate (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 30 12-3pm Private Class Katie
Wed, Sep 05 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Sep 06 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Katie , Loreal (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 07 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Janell , Katie (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 08 11:30am-3pm Private Class Christina
Sat, Sep 08 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Christina (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 09 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Janell (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 12 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 13 6-9pm Thai Two On! Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 14 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Katie
Sat, Sep 15 5-8pm Private Class Kate
Sun, Sep 16 11am-2pm Endless Salads Dawn (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Sep 18 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten , Adam (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 19 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 21 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Adam , Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 22 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Loreal , Adam (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 22 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Adam , Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 23 4-7pm ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Sep 25 6-9pm Private Class Vivien
Wed, Sep 26 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Sep 27 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 28 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten , Katie
Sat, Sep 29 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 29 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kate (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 30 11am-2pm Thai One On Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 30 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!