Woodland Hills

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sun, Feb 17 11am-2pm All India Express Dani (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 17 4:30-7:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kyrsten (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 21 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Kyrsten , Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 22 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Kyrsten (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Feb 25 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten
Fri, Mar 01 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sat, Mar 02 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Katie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 08 6-9pm Thai Two On! Katie (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 09 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kyrsten (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 4:30-7:30pm Ragin' Cajun Kyrsten (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 15 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy 3: Supersize Me! Kyrsten (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Kyrsten (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 4-7pm Private Class Carrie
Sun, Mar 17 11am-2pm All India Express Dani (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 17 4-7pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 21 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 22 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Dani , Katie (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 23 5-8pm Thai 3 for Me! Katie (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 24 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Dani (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 29 6-9pm An Elegant Dinner Party Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 30 5-8pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Kyrsten (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 31 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 21 4-7pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 05 4-7pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!