Woodland Hills

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Thu, Apr 25 1-4pm Private Class Kyrsten
Fri, Apr 26 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Dani , Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 27 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Dani (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 28 11am-2pm I'm free! (Gluten, Dairy & Sugar-Free!) Kyrsten (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 28 4:30-7:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 03 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 04 11am-2pm All India Express Dani (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 04 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 05 4-7pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 10 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Katie (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 11 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Katie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 12 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christina (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 17 6-9pm Date Night - Risottos Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 18 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Dani (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 18 5-8pm An Elegant Dinner Party Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 19 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 19 4:30-7:30pm A Cocktail Party Dani , Katie (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 24 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 25 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 25 5-8pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Kyrsten , Katie (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 26 4-7pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Christina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 31 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 01 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Kyrsten (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 02 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sat, Aug 10 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten