Woodland Hills

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Thu, Dec 19 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten
Thu, Dec 19 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Katie, Kyrsten (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 20 12-3pm Private Class Katie
Fri, Dec 20 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 21 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Kyrsten (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 21 5-8pm Home for the Holidays Kyrsten (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 22 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Kyrsten (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 22 4:30-7:30pm Ragin' Cajun Kyrsten (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 27 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Katie
Sat, Dec 28 11am-2pm Private Class Katie
Fri, Jan 10 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kyrsten (13 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Diana (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 5-8pm Pho Sure! Kyrsten (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 12 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Diana (13 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Jan 14 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Kyrsten
Fri, Jan 17 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sat, Jan 18 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Kyrsten (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 5-8pm Cooking 101 Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Kyrsten (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 4-7pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten (13 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 23 6-9pm Thai One On Kyrsten (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 24 6-9pm All India Express Dani (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 11am-2pm Hearty Winter Soups Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kyrsten (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 30 6-9pm Eye of the Thai-ger Katie (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 31 6-9pm Cooking from the Cupboard Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!