Woodland Hills

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Wed, Oct 16 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kyrsten (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 19 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Diana, Kyrsten (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 19 5-8pm Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Kyrsten (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 20 4-7pm A Harvest Dinner Kyrsten (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Oct 25 6-9pm All India Express Kyrsten (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 26 5-8pm An Elegant Dinner Katie (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 27 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Christina (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 27 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Christina (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 01 6-9pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 02 1-4pm Private Class Loreal
Sat, Nov 02 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Loreal (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 03 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Diana (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 06 3-6pm Private Class Kyrsten
Fri, Nov 08 6-9pm Thai One On Kyrsten (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 09 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Kyrsten, Diana (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 09 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sun, Nov 10 4-7pm Cocktails: Winter Kyrsten, Katie (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 15 6-9pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 16 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Christina (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 16 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 17 4-7pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Katie (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 22 6-9pm A Harvest Dinner Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 23 5-8pm Home for the Holidays Kyrsten (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 24 4-7pm Crowd Pleasers Katie (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 26 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten, Katie (14 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 28 11am-2pm Private Class Katie