Woodland Hills

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Thu, Dec 20 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten
Fri, Dec 21 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten
Fri, Dec 21 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kyrsten (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Kyrsten (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 4:30-7:30pm All India Express Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 11 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 5-8pm The Surprise Guest Kyrsten , Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Loreal (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 17 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 18 6-9pm Private Class Loreal
Sat, Jan 19 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Angie (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 5-8pm An Elegant Dinner Party Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 4-7pm La Belle Epoque Kyrsten (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 25 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Katie (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Katie (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 5-8pm Cocktails 2: Winter Janell , Katie (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 27 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Kyrsten (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 27 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 31 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 01 6-9pm Thai Two On! Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 02 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Angie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 02 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 03 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 08 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 09 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 10 11am-2pm Hearty Winter Soups Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 14 6-9pm Date Night - Risottos Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 15 6-9pm Date Night - Endless Love Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 16 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 16 5-8pm Date Night - Portugal Loreal (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 17 11am-2pm All India Express Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 17 4:30-7:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 21 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Kyrsten , Katie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 22 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 11am-2pm Thai One On Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy 2 Kyrsten (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 4-7pm Private Class Loreal