San Diego

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sat, Nov 17 12-2:30pm Knife Skills Workshop Lauren
Sun, Nov 18 4-7pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kekoa (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 20 6-9pm I Ain't No Turkey! Lauren (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 28 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Lauren , Jayzee (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 29 6-9pm Date Night - Risottos Lauren (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 30 11am-2pm Private Class Lauren
Fri, Nov 30 6-9pm Pasta in Casa Joe (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 01 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 01 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 02 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 02 5-8pm All India Express Kekoa (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Dec 05 6-9pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Lauren (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 06 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Lauren (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 07 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Lauren , Jayzee (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 08 12-3pm Private Class Lauren
Sat, Dec 08 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Lauren , Jayzee
Sun, Dec 09 4-7pm ¡Más Tapas! Kekoa (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Dec 11 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Wed, Dec 12 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 13 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 14 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Sat, Dec 15 4-7pm Thai 3 for Me! Kekoa (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 16 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 16 6-9pm Private Class Lauren
Wed, Dec 19 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Lauren (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 20 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 21 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Lauren , Jayzee (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 12-3pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 12-3pm Pasta in Casa Joe (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 09 6-9pm All India Express Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 10 6-9pm An Elegant Dinner Party Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 11 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jayzee , Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jayzee (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 5-8pm ¡Más Tapas! Kekoa (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Kekoa (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 16 6-9pm The Surprise Guest Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 17 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 18 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Jayzee , Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Joe (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kekoa (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Joe (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 23 6-9pm Thai Two On! Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 24 6-9pm Thai One On Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 25 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Joe (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 5-8pm Thai 3 for Me! Kekoa (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 27 5-8pm La Belle Epoque Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 30 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 31 6-9pm Hearty Winter Soups Lauren (14 left) Details / Sign me up!