East LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $70 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Thu, Aug 23 6-9pm All India Express Kyrsten (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 24 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Kyrsten (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 25 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Kyrsten (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 26 5-8pm Persian Immersion Katie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 30 1-4pm Private Class Vivien
Fri, Sep 07 6-9pm Oh, Brazil! Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 08 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 08 6-9pm Persian Immersion Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 09 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Katie , Loreal (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 14 6-9pm All India Express Kyrsten , Adam (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 15 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 15 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 16 4-7pm J'aime, Paris! Katie , Kyrsten (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 20 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Adam , Loreal (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 21 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 23 4-7pm One Dish Wonders Kyrsten , Adam (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 26 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Vivien (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 27 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 28 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Angie , Adam (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 29 5-8pm An Elegant Dinner Party Loreal (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 30 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Angie , Adam (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 30 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Vivien (10 left) Details / Sign me up!