Hipcooks

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Thu, Feb 27 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Loreal (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 28 6-9pm Private Class Katie
Sat, Feb 29 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Dawne (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Christina (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 01 4-7pm Holy Mole! Katie (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 05 6-9pm One night in Bangkok Vivien (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 06 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 07 6-9pm Crowd Pleasers Adam (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 4-7pm It's all Greek to Me Kate (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 12 6-9pm Private Class Vivien
Fri, Mar 13 6-9pm All India Express Adam (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 14 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Diana (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 15 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 19 6-9pm Persian Immersion Vivien (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 20 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Dani, Adam (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 5-8pm Private Class Christina
Sun, Mar 22 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 26 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Vivien (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 27 6-9pm Cooking 101 Kyrsten (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 11am-2pm Go Green! A main-course tasting menu for Health Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 5-8pm Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 4-7pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kate (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 02 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 09 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 10 6-9pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 11 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Christina (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 11 5-8pm Clean Eating: Fennel, Scallops & Cake! Christina (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 12 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 16 6-9pm All India Express Vivien (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 17 6-9pm Clean Eating: Stuffed, Salmon'ed and Souffléd! Kyrsten (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 18 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Diana (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 19 11am-2pm Private Event Adam
Thu, Apr 23 6-9pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Apr 24 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Apr 25 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Christina (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 26 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Katie (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Apr 26 4:30-7:30pm Pho Sure! Katie (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Apr 29 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Katie, Dani (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 30 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!