East LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Fri, Dec 06 6-9pm Private Class Katie
Sat, Dec 07 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Diana (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Dec 09 3:30-6:30pm Private Class Kyrsten
Tue, Dec 10 6-9pm Private Class Vivien
Wed, Dec 11 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten
Wed, Dec 11 6-9pm Cocktails: Winter Adam, Dani (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 12 4-7pm Private Class Vivien
Fri, Dec 13 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 14 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Christina (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 14 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Christina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 15 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Diana (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 15 5-8pm All India Express Adam (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Dec 17 6-9pm Private Class Vivien
Wed, Dec 18 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten
Thu, Dec 19 11am-2pm Private Class Vivien
Thu, Dec 19 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Vivien
Fri, Dec 20 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sat, Dec 21 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Katie (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 21 5-8pm Eye of the Thai-ger Katie (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 22 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Diana (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 04 5-8pm Private Class Christina
Thu, Jan 09 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Vivien (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 10 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Diana, Katie (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 11am-2pm All India Express Dani (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 11 5-8pm Crowd Pleasers Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 12 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 12 4-7pm A Harvest Dinner Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 16 4-7pm Private Class Vivien
Fri, Jan 17 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten
Sat, Jan 18 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 23 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 24 6-9pm Eye of the Thai-ger Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 26 4-7pm One night in Bangkok Katie (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 29 6-9pm Cocktails: Winter Dani, Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 30 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 31 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!