East LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Fri, Jan 17 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Katie (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 18 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Katie (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 19 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 23 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 24 6-9pm Eye of the Thai-ger Katie (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 25 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 26 4-7pm One night in Bangkok Katie (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 29 1-4pm Private Class Kyrsten
Wed, Jan 29 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten, Katie (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 30 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Vivien (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 31 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kate (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 01 5-8pm Eye of the Thai-ger Adam (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 02 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 06 6-9pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 07 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 08 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 08 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Christina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 09 11am-2pm One night in Bangkok Katie (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 13 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Vivien (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 14 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Dani (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 15 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Diana (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 15 5-8pm La Belle Epoque Katie (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 16 12-3pm Pasta in Casa Diana (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 20 6-9pm Oh, Brazil! Vivien (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 21 6-9pm Thai One On Adam (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 22 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Katie (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 22 5-8pm Veni, Vidi, Vici! Katie (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 23 4-7pm Jamaican Me Crazy Adam (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 27 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 28 6-9pm Private Class Katie
Sat, Feb 29 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Christina (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 29 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Christina (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 01 4-7pm Holy Mole! Katie (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 05 6-9pm One night in Bangkok Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 06 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Dani (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 07 6-9pm Crowd Pleasers Adam (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 08 4-7pm It's all Greek to Me Kate (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 12 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 13 6-9pm All India Express Adam (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 14 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Diana (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 15 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 19 6-9pm Persian Immersion Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 20 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Adam, Dani (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 21 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Christina (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 22 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 26 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Vivien (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 27 6-9pm Cooking 101 Kyrsten (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 11am-2pm Go Green! A main-course tasting menu for Health Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 28 5-8pm Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Katie (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 29 4-7pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kate (12 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!