East LA

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sun, Dec 16 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 16 4-7pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christina (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Dec 17 5-8pm Private Class Vivien
Thu, Dec 20 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 21 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Katie , Carrie (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Katie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 6-9pm Private Class Christina
Sun, Dec 23 5-8pm Persian Immersion Katie (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 09 6-9pm Cocktails 2: Winter Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 10 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 11 6-9pm Date Night - Risottos Adam , Katie (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Carrie (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Adam (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Katie (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 17 6-9pm ¡Más Tapas! Vivien (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 18 6-9pm An Elegant Dinner Party Katie (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 11am-2pm All India Express Kyrsten (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 5-8pm Ragin' Cajun Adam (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Adam (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Carrie (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 23 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Katie (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 24 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Vivien (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 11am-2pm Hearty Winter Soups Kyrsten , Loreal (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 5-8pm The Surprise Guest Loreal (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 27 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Adam (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 31 6-9pm Hot Soup Focus Group Kyrsten (12 left) Details / Sign me up!