Portland

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sun, Dec 16 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn
Wed, Dec 19 6-9pm All India Express Tina , Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 20 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 21 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 5-8pm Cocktails 2: Winter Tina , Paul (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 4:30-7:30pm Pasta in Casa Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 09 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Brooke , Tina (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 10 6:30-9:30pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 11 6:30-9:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kathryn , Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 12 11am-2pm Private Class Tina
Sat, Jan 12 4:30-7:30pm Hot Soup Focus Group Jackie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Kathryn , Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 13 4:30-7:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Tina , Brooke (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 16 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Brooke , Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 17 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina , Brooke (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 18 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Brooke (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina , Kathryn , Brooke (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 19 4:30-7:30pm A Cocktail Party Brooke , Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 20 4:30-7:30pm All India Express Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 23 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Brenda
Thu, Jan 24 6:30-9:30pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy Brenda (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jan 25 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jan 26 4:30-7:30pm A Cocktail Party Paul , Brenda (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jan 27 4:30-7:30pm Cocktails 2: Winter Paul , Brenda (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 30 6:30-9:30pm The Surprise Guest Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jan 31 6:30-9:30pm Hearty Winter Soups Tina (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 01 4-7pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Feb 04 4-7pm Private Class Tina
Thu, Feb 07 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Tina