Portland

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Wed, Feb 20 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Brooke
Thu, Feb 21 6:30-9:30pm Hot Soup Focus Group Monika (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Feb 22 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Feb 23 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Brenda , Brooke (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 24 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Feb 24 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Feb 27 6:30-9:30pm Ragin' Cajun Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Feb 28 6:30-9:30pm Oh, Brazil! Tina (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 01 6:30-9:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 02 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 03 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 06 6:30-9:30pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 07 6:30-9:30pm The Surprise Guest Tina (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 08 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 09 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 09 5-8pm Persian Immersion Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 10 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 13 5-8pm Private Class Tina , Brooke
Thu, Mar 14 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina
Fri, Mar 15 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 16 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Brenda , Brooke (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 17 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 17 5-8pm An Elegant Dinner Party Tina (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Mar 20 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 21 6:30-9:30pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 22 6:30-9:30pm J'aime, Paris! Tina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 23 11am-2pm All India Express Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 23 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Tina (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 24 11am-2pm Thai One On Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Mar 26 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina
Wed, Mar 27 6:30-9:30pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Tina (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Mar 28 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Brooke (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Mar 29 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Brooke (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Mar 30 11am-2pm Private Class Kathryn
Sat, Mar 30 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Brooke , Brenda (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Mar 31 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh & Zingy Brenda (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Apr 01 11am-2pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Apr 01 4-7pm Private Class Tina
Sat, Apr 06 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Tina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Apr 18 5-8pm Private Class Tina , Brenda
Sat, Apr 27 11am-2pm Private Class Tina
Sun, May 05 5-8pm Holy Mole! Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!