Portland

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sat, Oct 20 1-4pm Private Class Loreal , Brenda
Sun, Oct 21 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 21 4:30-7:30pm Hot Soup Focus Group Loreal , Jackie (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Oct 25 6:30-9:30pm An Elegant Dinner Party Loreal (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Oct 26 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Loreal (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 27 4-7pm Farmer's Market: Fall Loreal , Brenda (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 28 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Loreal (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Oct 28 4-7pm One Dish Wonders Loreal (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Oct 30 6:30-9:30pm Global Supper Club - Day of the Dead Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 01 1-4pm Private Class Loreal
Fri, Nov 02 11am-2pm Private Class Loreal
Fri, Nov 02 6:30-9:30pm Global Supper Club - Day of the Dead Loreal , Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 03 4-7pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Loreal , Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 04 4:30-7:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Loreal , Tina (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Nov 05 7-10pm Private Class Tina
Wed, Nov 07 1-4pm Private Class Tina
Thu, Nov 08 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 10 4-7pm Cocktails 2: Winter Suzana , Paul (2 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 11 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Suzana (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 11 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Jackie
Wed, Nov 14 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Suzana (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 15 6-9pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Nov 16 6:30-9:30pm I Ain't No Turkey! Suzana (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Suzana (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 4:30-7:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Jackie (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 18 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Nov 20 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Suzana , Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 28 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Loreal
Thu, Nov 29 6:30-9:30pm Ragin' Cajun Loreal (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 30 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 01 4:30-7:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Loreal (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Mon, Jan 14 4-7pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Jan 21 4-7pm Private Class Tina