Hipcooks

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces Cost
Fri, May 01 6-9pm Hipcooks Guide to the Good Life: A gluten, dairy & sugar-free feast Tina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 03 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Kathryn (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 03 5-8pm Clean Eating: Fennel, Scallops & Cake! Tina (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, May 06 6:30-9:30pm La Belle Epoque Tina (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, May 07 6:30-9:30pm Crowd Pleasers Brenda (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 08 6-9pm Ragin' Cajun Tina (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 09 4:30-7:30pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Brenda (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 10 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, May 13 6:30-10pm Cooking 101 Tina (3 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, May 14 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Kathryn (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 15 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Tina, Brenda (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 16 11am-2pm Cooking from the Cupboard Tina (11 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 17 4:30-7:30pm Thai One On Kathryn (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, May 21 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Brenda (10 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 22 6-9pm Holy Mole! Tina (13 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 23 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 24 11am-2pm It's all Greek to Me Tina (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 24 4:30-7:30pm Oh, Brazil! Tina (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, May 27 6:30-9:30pm Persian Immersion Tina (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, May 28 6:30-9:30pm Eye of the Thai-ger Tina (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, May 29 6-9pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Tina (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, May 30 4-7pm A Cocktail Party Brenda , Tina (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 31 11am-2pm Masterpiece Salads Tina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, May 31 4-7pm J'aime, Paris! Brenda (8 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Jun 02 11am-2pm Private Class Tina
Wed, Jun 03 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Kathryn (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 05 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Kathryn (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 07 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Kathryn (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 07 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Kathryn (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jun 10 6:30-9:30pm Clean Eating: Stuffed, Salmon'ed and Souffléd! Tina (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jun 11 6:30-9:30pm Crowd Pleasers Tina (9 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 12 6:30-9:30pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Tina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 13 11am-2pm Eye of the Thai-ger Tina (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 13 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Kathryn (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 14 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Tina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 14 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Brenda (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jun 17 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (4 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jun 18 1-4pm Private Class Brenda , Tina
Fri, Jun 19 6:30-9:30pm An Elegant Dinner Tina, Brenda (7 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 20 4:30-7:30pm All India Express Tina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 21 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Tina (6 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 21 4:30-7:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Brenda (5 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Jun 25 6:30-9:30pm Ciao, Italia! Risottos Tina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Jun 26 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Brenda , Tina (1 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Jun 27 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 28 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Tina (FULL) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Jun 28 5-8pm India, LTD (vegetarian) Tina (2 left) $75 Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Jun 30 6-9pm Private Class Tina
Sun, Jul 12 11am-2pm Private Class Tina