Portland

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $70 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Wed, Aug 22 6:30-9:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Tina (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Aug 23 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (1 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 24 6:30-9:30pm Endless Salads Jackie (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 25 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Tina (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 25 4:30-7:30pm Oh, Brazil! Tina (3 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 26 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 31 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Britney (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 12 6:30-9:30pm Oh, Brazil! Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 13 1-4pm Private Class Tina
Fri, Sep 14 6:30-9:30pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Tina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 15 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 15 4:30-7:30pm Thai One On Tina (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 16 4-7pm J'aime, Paris! Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 19 6:30-9:30pm Farmer's Market: Fall Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 20 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina
Fri, Sep 21 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 22 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Tina (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 22 4:30-7:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Tina (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 23 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 27 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 29 4-7pm Private Class Britney
Sun, Sep 30 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Jackie (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 13 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Tina , Paul
Sun, Oct 28 4-7pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Jan 14 4-7pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Jan 21 4-7pm Private Class Tina