Portland

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Sun, Aug 18 11am-2pm Pho Sure! Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Aug 18 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Aug 21 12-3pm Private Class Tina
Thu, Aug 22 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Aug 23 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Aug 24 5-8pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Tina , Brenda (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Aug 28 6-9pm Private Class Tina
Thu, Aug 29 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina
Wed, Sep 04 10am-1pm Private Class Tina
Thu, Sep 05 1-4pm Private Class Tina
Sat, Sep 07 5-8pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Brooke (5 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 08 4-7pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Tina (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 13 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Brooke , Brenda (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 14 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Tina (9 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 14 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tina (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 15 11am-2pm Thai One On Tina (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 15 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Tina (6 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Sep 18 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina , Brenda
Thu, Sep 19 5-8pm Private Class Tina
Fri, Sep 20 2-5pm Private Class Tina
Sat, Sep 21 5-8pm Persian Immersion Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 22 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 22 5-8pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Sep 23 6-9pm Private Class Tina
Wed, Sep 25 6:30-9:30pm Cooking 101 Tina (11 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Sep 26 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Kathryn (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Sep 27 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Kathryn (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 28 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Sep 28 5-8pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Brenda (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 29 11am-2pm ¡Más Tapas! Kathryn (10 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Sep 29 5-8pm Farmer's Market: Fall Brenda (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Tue, Oct 01 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Tina
Fri, Oct 11 6:30-9:30pm Jamaican Me Crazy Tina (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 12 11am-2pm Knife Skills Workshop Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Oct 26 5-8pm Private Class Tina
Tue, Nov 12 6-9pm Private Class Tina