Portland

Classes are 3 hours long and cost $75 unless otherwise noted. Pre-registration only! (No walk-ins.)

If you’re sad that the class you want is full, sign up for the wait list. Click "Details/Sign Me Up" and the waitlist will automatically show up!

New classes are posted around the 1st of the month. If there’s a class that’s not listed or a class you'd like to take on a different day, then email us a suggestion!

Date Time Class Teacher Spaces
Wed, Nov 14 6:30-9:30pm All India Express Suzana (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 15 6-9pm Private Class Suzana
Fri, Nov 16 6:30-9:30pm I Ain't No Turkey! Suzana (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn , Suzana (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Nov 17 4:30-7:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Jackie , Kathryn (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 18 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Nov 18 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Suzana
Tue, Nov 20 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Suzana , Brenda , Brooke , Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Nov 28 6:30-9:30pm Thai 3 for Me! Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Nov 29 6:30-9:30pm Ragin' Cajun Loreal (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Nov 30 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 01 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Loreal
Sun, Dec 02 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 02 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Loreal (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Dec 05 11am-2pm Private Class Monika , Kathryn
Thu, Dec 06 6:30-9:30pm Farmer's Market: Fall Brenda (8 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 08 4:30-7:30pm A Cocktail Party Paul , Brenda (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Dec 12 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Brooke (12 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 13 11am-2pm Private Class Monika
Thu, Dec 13 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Jackie (7 left) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 16 11am-2pm Viva España: ¡Tapas! Kathryn (13 left) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Dec 19 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Tina (14 left) Details / Sign me up!
Thu, Dec 20 6-9pm Viva España: ¡Paellas! Tina (4 left) Details / Sign me up!
Fri, Dec 21 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for Me, Argentina Tina (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sat, Dec 22 5-8pm Cocktails 2: Winter Tina , Paul (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Sun, Dec 23 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa Jackie (FULL) Details / Sign me up!
Wed, Jan 09 5-8pm Private Class Tina
Sat, Jan 12 11am-2pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Jan 14 4-7pm Private Class Tina
Mon, Jan 21 4-7pm Private Class Tina